Posted in The Unconventional Thesis of a woman from Glasgow

Isolation

This is a writing therapy exercise prompted by a task previously set at a writing group I used to attend to write a 20 minute monologue suitable for radio.

I decided to video it during isolation after seeing some of the shorts scripts posted on line by The Scottish National Theatre Company and shared it with friends on my facebook page.

I’ve decided it to share it here now following encouragement by a friend on social media. I guess because whats the point of keeping my projectpage going if I don’t post on it anymore.

So aye, hope you enjoy.

Author:

I have a keen interest in The Arts as therapy, and as a fundamental tool for understanding, and managing mental health. I love nature, reading, writing, poetry, photography, movies, painting, dance and yoga. And have a keen interest in social issues & humanities.

Leave a comment